Administrative Staff

Starr Flores, MBA

Director
Phone: 361-561-8595
starr-flores@cbhec.tamhsc.edu

Joe Flores, CPA

Deputy Director
Phone: 361-561-8645
jflores@tamhsc.edu

Maria Garcia

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 361-561-8590
megarcia@cbhec.tamhsc.edu

Patty Alaniz

Business Coordinator III
Phone: 361-561-8623
palaniz@tamhsc.edu

Sylvia Garcia

Business Coordinator II
Phone: 361-561-8589
sylvia-garcia@cbhec.tamhsc.edu

Maira Caudillo

Business Associate I
Phone: 361-561-8591
caudillo-balandran@tamhsc.edu

Lindsey Hendrix

Communications Manager
Phone: 361-561-8596
hendrix@tamhsc.edu

 

Les Cockrell

Communications Specialist
Phone: 361-561-8655
cockrell@tamhsc.edu

Connie Mirabal

Program Assistant
Phone: 361-561-8629
mirabal@tamhsc.edu

Health Careers Program Staff

Nancy Cipirano

Program Coordinator
Phone: 361-561-8587
ortega@tamhsc.edu

 

Continuing Education Program Staff

Cheryl Bullen

Continuing Medical Education Manager
Phone: 361-561-8593
bullen@cbhec.tamhsc.edu

Naida Rios

Program Coordinator
Phone: 361-561-8594
nrios@tamhsc.edu

Nancy Kinkler

Program Coordinator
Phone: 361-561-8592
kinkler@tamhsc.edu

Asthma Education Program Staff

Delia Martinez

Program Manager
Phone: 361-561-8628
delia-martinez@tamhsc.edu

 

Medication Assistance Program Staff

Sandra Garcia

Program Coordinator
Phone: 361-902-4230
sandra-garcia@cbhec.tamhsc.edu

Liza Cardenas

Community Health Worker II
Phone: 361-886-3014
Fax: 361-886-3013
cardenas@tamhsc.edu

Eslanda Trevino

Community Health Worker II
Phone: 361-667-3350 (direct)
Fax: 361-325-9065
eslanda-trevino@cbhec.tamhsc.edu

Sulema Saenz

Community Health Worker I
Phone: 361-575-0478
ssaenz@tamhsc.edu

Susan Gillman

Community Health Worker I
Phone: 979-285-1876
susan.gillman@tamhsc.edu

Angela Gonzalez

Community Health Worker I
Phone: 956-718-2070
angelagonzalez@tamhsc.edu

Diabetes Education Staff

Juanita Garcia, RN, CDE, MPH

Program Manager
Phone: 361-561-8637
jbgarcia@tamhsc.edu

Sidney Ontai, MD

Medical Director
ontai@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Kristy Parr, RN

Program Manager, Lake Jackson
Phone: 979-285-1478
prihoda@tamhsc.edu

Linda Kohleffel

Program Manager, Victoria
Phone: 361-703-5442
kohleffel@tamhsc.edu

Rudy Flores III, MPH

Program Coordinator
Phone: 361-561-8588
rflores@tamhsc.edu

Priscilla Benavides, RD

Health Educator
Phone: 361-561-8582
pbenavides@tamhsc.edu

Veronica Ford, RN

Health Educator
Phone: 361-561-8636
ford@tamhsc.edu

Tanya McCoy, RN

Health Educator
Phone: 979-285-1841
mccoy@tamhsc.edu

Hilda Ramirez, RN, CDE

Health Educator
Phone: 361-703-0478
hramirez@tamhsc.edu

Leticia Rodriguez, RN

Health Educator
Phone: 361-886-3022
leticia.rodriguez@tamhsc.edu

Joshua Laudig, CSCS, NSCA-CPT

Fitness Coordinator
Phone: 361-561-8641 
laudig@tamhsc.edu

Diane Cavazos

Community Health Worker I
Phone: 361-561-8624
cavazos@tamhsc.edu

Liliana Suarez

Community Health Worker I
Phone: 361-886-3024
lsuarez@tamhsc.edu

Mary Peralez

Community Health Worker I
Phone: 361-861-8584
peralez@tamhsc.edu

Dale Rodriguez

Community Health Worker I
Phone: 361-703-5441
dale.rodriguez@tamhsc.edu

Oralia Saenz

Administrative Associate I
Phone: 361-561-8631
osaenz@tamhsc.edu

Clarissa Kerl

Administrative Associate I
Phone: 361-595-3590
kerl@tamhsc.edu

Samantha Goedrich

Administrative Associate I
Phone: 361-561-8632
goedrich@tamhsc.edu