Cheryl Bullen
Health Education Coordinator
(361) 561-8593

The above personnel are located at:
209 N. Water St.
Corpus Christi, Texas 78401
Fax (361) 561-8599

Join our Mailing List

Sign up for e-mails about our continuing education events. Subscribers are the first to know about new events, registration, important notifications and special offers.

Advisory Committees

Providing guidance and expertise, the CME and CPE Advisory Committees are comprised of area physicians and pharmacists from all specialties. The committees meet quarterly to determine the medical and pharmacy education needs for both urban and rural health care professionals.

CME Advisory Committee

  • Thomas Alexander, MD
  • Frank Bonikowski, MD
  • Humberto Bruschetta, MD
  • Jack Cortese, MD
  • Steven Gates, DO
  • Earl Matthew, MD
  • Victor Melgoza, MD
  • Jo Teichman, RN
  • Daniel Vijjeswarapu, MD
  • Gerard Voorhees, MD

CPE Advisory Committee

  • Fadi M. Alkhateeb, BSPharm, MBA, PhD
  • Vivian Armstrong, CPhT, PhTR
  • Mark Bremick, PharmD
  • Juan Castro, MD
  • Mary Chavez, PharmD
  • Charles Douglas, PhD, MBA
  • John D. Evans, PharmD, MBA
  • Ron Garza, RPh
  • Mary B. Hill, RPh
  • Mike Horseman, PharmD
  • Alice Mendoza, RPh
  • Ricardo Perez, DPM, PharmD
  • George Udeani, Pharmd, DSc, FCP, FCCP